E-Dudlyans team from Dudley Senanayake Central College has got all island third place from IESL Robogames – 2011. We wish for the team

  • Madusanka Hemarathne (Leader/Designer)
  • Lahiru Pellapitiya
  • Suraj Thiomal
  • Sachintha Rashmilal
  • Dayan Rajitha

for their win.

Categories: ICT


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *